Australia’s Choice - Qantas Wallabies Player of the Year

Every year Rugby fans can vote for their favourite Qantas Wallabies player, who they think deserves to be named Australia’s Choice for Qantas Wallaby of the Year.

Voting for the 2017 Qantas Wallabies player is now closed.

The winner is announced at the Australian Rugby Awards dinner taking place on Thursday 26 October.

Past winners have included Michael Hooper, Israel Folau, and Will Genia.